Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us my.NYCPM

Executive Administrative Staff

Louis L. Levine, MA, LHD, CSW
President & Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Trepal, DPM
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
mtrepal@nycpm.edu

Joel A. Sturm
Chief Operating Officer & Vice President, Administration
jsturm@nycpm.edu

Mark H. Swartz, MD
Vice President, Medical and Professional Affairs
mswartz@nycpm.edu

Greg Onaifo, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
gonaifo@nycpm.edu

Aman Safaei
Chief Information Officer
asafaei@nycpm.edu

Desander Más
Vice President, Development & Operations
dmas@nycpm.edu

Sandra Daniels
Director, Human Resources & Risk Management
sdaniels@nycpm.edu

James Warren, Jr.
Director of Security
jwarren@nycpm.edu

Ellen Lubell
Communications Manager
elubell@nycpm.edu

© 2017 New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 • (212) 410-8000 • webmaster@nycpm.edu Accreditation  •  Privacy