Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us my.NYCPM

Executive Administrative Staff

Louis L. Levine, MA, LHD, CSW
President & Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Trepal, DPM
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean

Joel A. Sturm
Chief Operating Officer & Vice President, Administration

Mark H. Swartz, MD
Vice President, Medical and Professional Affairs

Greg Onaifo, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Aman Safaei
Chief Information Officer

Desander Más
Vice President, Development & Operations

Sandra Daniels
Director, Human Resources & Risk Management

James Warren, Jr.
Director of Security

Ellen Lubell
Communications Manager

© 2017 New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 Accreditation  •  Privacy