Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us my.NYCPM
Executive Administrative Staff

Louis L. Levine, MA, LHD, CSW
President & Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Trepal, DPM
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
mtrepal@nycpm.edu

Joel A. Sturm
Chief Operating Officer & Vice President, Administration
jsturm@nycpm.edu

Mark H. Swartz, MD
Vice President, Medical and Professional Affairs
mswartz@nycpm.edu

Greg Onaifo, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
gonaifo@nycpm.edu

Aman Safaei
Chief Information Officer
asafaei@nycpm.edu

Alain O. Silverio, Ed.M.
Assistant Dean of Academic Administration and Outcomes
asilverio@nycpm.edu

Judith Quintana, MPA
Assistant Dean Clinical Clerkships and Affiliations
jquintana@nycpm.edu

Sandra Daniels
Director, Human Resources & Risk Management
sdaniels@nycpm.edu

James Warren, Jr.
Director of Security
jwarren@nycpm.edu

Ellen Lubell
Communications Manager
elubell@nycpm.edu

© 2018 New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 Accreditation  •  Privacy